• Type: Trophy
  • Years Active: 1873 - 2005
  • Donated In: 2015

The Thomas Memorial Trophy is awarded to the top interscholastic sprinter in the city of Orillia.

Engraved it says:
County Champion Cup, won by Tho. Philips Esq. at Barrie July 1st 1873
Additional honours include: Toyin Olmpona of PSCI in 1999, 2000 & 2001 (Canada’s fastest female runner) and was last awarded in 2005 to Sam Swan PSCI